Fixtures and Results
Course status

 

Sunday 24th September

GOLF COURSE: OPEN
First Tee 07.00
Last Tee 17:00 

Tee Restrictions:
tees closed from 12:52 - 13:45
   
 DRIVING RANGE: OPEN

Last Baskets 19:00

FOOTBALL GOLF COURSE: 
OPEN
Friday, Saturday, Sunday, Monday: 11:00 - 18:30
Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday
15:00 -18:30

  

Need help or advice? Call us on 01793 812336


Members' Fixtures List 2017

Please Note : Seniors’ Rollup is held every 1st & 3rd Tuesday in the month from 09:15

Date

Event

Holes

Tee Closures

Sunday 29th January

Brookhouse

9 holes

12:00-12:45

Sunday 26th February

Brookhouse

9 holes

12:00-12:45

Sunday 12th March

3 clubs and a Putter

9 holes

10:00-11:00

Sunday 19th March

March Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Sunday 26th March

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00-13:45

Thursday 13th April

Ladies Easter Medal

18 holes

No Closure

Thursday 20th April

Junior Easter Competition (U14)

9 holes

11:00-11:22

Sunday 23rd April

April Medal

18 holes

Spilt Times

Saturday 29th April

Spring Cup

18 holes

11:00-12:00/ 13:00-14:00

Sunday 30th April

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00-13:45

Monday 1st May

Summer Knockouts Start

 

 

Sunday 7th May

May Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Thursday 11th May

Seniors V South Cerney

18 holes

10:00-10:30 & 12:15-12:45

Sunday 21st May

Basset Masters

18 holes

11:00- 12:00/ 13:00-14:00

Sunday 21st May

Ladies Summer Cup

18 holes

12:00- 12:15/ 14:00- 14:15

Sunday 28th May

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00-13:45

Sunday 4th June

June Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Thursday 8th June

Seniors V Deanwood Park

18 holes

10:00 start

Saturday 17th June

Club Championship

18 holes

11:00- 12:00/ 13:00- 14:00

Sunday 18th June

Club Championship

18 holes

11:00- 12:00/ 13:00- 14:00

Sunday 18th June

Ladies Championship

18 holes

10:37- 11:00/ 12:37- 13:00

Sunday 25th June

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00- 13:45

Sunday 2nd July

Team Event

18 holes

11:00- 12:00/ 13:00-14:00

Saturday 8th July

July Stableford

18 holes

Split Times

Sunday 16th July

Claret Jug

18 holes

11:00- 12:00/ 13:00- 14:00

Sunday 30th July

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00- 13:45

Thursday 3rd August

Junior Stableford

18 holes

9:00- 9:15/ 11:00- 11:15

Sunday 6th August

Anniversary Cup

18 holes

11:00- 12:00/ 13:00- 14:00

Thursday 10th August

Seniors V Woodbridge Park

18 holes

10:00 start

Thursday 17th August

Ladies Stableford

18 holes

No Closures

Sunday 20th August

August Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Wednesday 23rd August

Junior Club Championship

18 holes

9:00- 9:22/ 11:00- 11:22

Thursday 24th August

Seniors V Westonbirt

18 holes

10:00-10:30 & 12:15-12:45

Sunday 27th August

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00- 13:45

Sunday 3rd September

Autumn Cup

18 holes

11:00- 12:00/ 13:00- 14:00

Tuesday 12th September

Senior Club Championships

 

 

Sunday 17th September

September Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Sunday 24th September

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00- 13:45

Sunday 8th October

October Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Sunday 15th October

Pro’s Challenge

9 holes

10:00- 11:00

Sunday 29th October

Brookhouse

9 holes

12:00- 12:45

Sunday 12th November

Winter League Starts

 

 

Sunday 26th November

Brookhouse

9 holes

12:00- 12:45

Sunday 10th December

Turkey Trot

9 holes

12:00- 12:45

Sunday 17th December

Brookhouse

9 holes

12:00- 12:45

 

Course Weather

Sign up for news
and offers