Juniors at Basset Down
Course status

 

Sunday 17th February 2019

GOLF COURSE: Open

First Tee Time: 07.22
Last tee time:  15:15


DRIVING RANGE: 
 
Opens at 08:00
Last baskets: 18:30
(The range will close 30 mins after)

CAFE: Open

Mon-Fri:    10:00-14:30
Sat & Sun: 08:00-15:00

FOOTGOLF COURSES:  Open

Last Tee Times:-
9-Hole: 15:30
18-Hole: 15:00

 

Need help or advice? Call us on 01793 812336


Date Event Holes Time
Sunday 24th February Late Winter Medal 4 & 9 holes 14:00 Start
Sunday 24th March Spring Medal 4 & 9 holes 15:00 Start
Sunday 7th April Easter Medal 4 & 9 holes 15:00 Start
Sunday 28th April Cricket Golf 9 holes 16:00 Start
Sunday 26th May Junior Basset Masters 9 holes 16:00 Start
Sunday 30th June Junior Club Championships 4 & 9 holes 16:00 Start
Saturday 27th July Mid Summer Medal 4 & 9 holes 16:00 Start
Saturday 11th August Holiday Medal 4 & 9 holes 16:00 Start
Wednesday 21st August Anniversary Cup 9 holes 15:00 Start
Sunday 8th September Tiger Cup 4 & 9 holes 15:00 Start
Sunday 29th September Early Autumn Medal 4 & 9 holes 15:00 Start
Sunday 27th October Halloween Medal 4 & 9 holes 14:00 Start
Sunday 24th November Late Autumn Medal 4 & 9 holes 13:00 Start
Sunday 15th December Parents Christmas Challenge 9 holes 13:00 Start
 

Course Weather

Sign up for news
and offers