Course status

 

Monday 15th  October 2018

Golf Course: Open
First tee 08:00
Last tee 16:15

Driving Range: OPEN
08:00 - 2030

(Last baskets at 20:00)

 Football Golf Courses: OPEN
18 holes
First tee: 09:00
Last tee: 16:00

9 holes
First tee: 09:00

Last tee: 17:15

Cafe: OPEN
(Cooked food from 10:00-14:30)

 

Need help or advice? Call us on 01793 812336


Seniors News & Fixtures 2017/18

Please Note : The Seniors’ Rollup is held every 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month from 09:30

Date

Event

Holes

Tee Closures

Tuesday 9th January

Senior Stableford

18 holes

9:45- 10:45 & 11:45- 12:45

Tuesday 13th February

Senior Stableford

18 holes

9:45- 10:45 & 11:45- 12:45

Tuesday 13th March

Senior Stableford

18 holes

9:45- 10:45 & 11:45- 12:45

Tuesday 10th April

Senior Stableford

18 holes

9:45- 10:45 & 11:45- 12:45

Friday 27th April

Match vs Deanwood Park (Away)

18 holes

 

Tuesday 8th May

Senior Stableford

18 Holes

9:45- 10:45 & 11:45- 12:45

Thursday 10th May

Match vs South Cerney (Home)

18 holes

10:00- 10:37 & 12:00- 12:37

Wednesday 23rd May

Match vs Westonbirt (Away)

18 holes

 

Thursday 7th June

Match vs Deanwood Park (Home)

18 holes

10:00- 10:37 & 12:00- 12:37

Tuesday 12th June

Senior Stableford

18 holes

9:45- 10:45 & 11:45- 12:45

Wednesday 27th June

Match vs Woodbridge Park (Away)

18 holes

 

Tuesday 10th July

Senior Stableford

18 holes

9:45- 10:45 & 11:45- 12:45

Thursday 9th August

Match vs Woodbridge Park (Home)

18 holes

10:00- 10:37 & 12:00- 12:37

Tuesday 14th August

Senior Stableford

18 holes

9:45- 10:45 & 11:45- 12:45

Thursday 23rd August

Match vs Westonbirt (Home)

18 holes

10:00- 10:37 & 12:00- 12:37

Tuesday 11th September

Senior Club Championships

18 Holes

09:45-11:00 & 11:45-13:00

Thursday 27th September

Match vs South Cerney (Away)

18 Holes

 

Tuesday 9th October

Senior Stableford

18 holes

9:45- 10:45 & 11:45- 12:45

Tuesday 13th November

Senior Stableford

18 holes

9:45- 10:45 & 11:45- 12:45

Tuesday 11th December

Senior Stableford

18 holes

9:45- 10:45 & 11:45- 12:45

 

Course Weather

Sign up for news
and offers