Fixtures and Results
Course status

 

Friday 20th July 2018

Golf Course: OPEN
First tee: 08:00
Last tee: 19:15


Driving Range: OPEN
08:00 - 19:30

(Last baskets at 19:00)

9 & 18 Hole Football Golf Courses: OPEN
First tee: 09:00
Last tee: 19:00

Cafe: OPEN
(Cooked food from 10:00 - 14:30)



 

Need help or advice? Call us on 01793 812336


Members' Fixtures List 2018

Please Note : Seniors’ Rollup is held every 1st & 3rd Tuesday in the month from 09:15

Date

Event

Holes

Tee Closures

Sunday 7th January

Brookhouse

9 holes

12:00-12:45

Sunday 28th January

Brookhouse

9 holes

12:00-12:45

Sunday 25th February

Brookhouse

9 holes

12:00-12:45

Sunday 4th March

3 clubs and a Putter

9 holes

10:00-11:00

Sunday 18th March

March Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Sunday 25th March

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00-13:45

Thursday 5th April

Junior Easter Cup

9 holes

11:00-11:22

Thursday 12th April

Ladies Easter Medal

18 holes

11:00-11:22/ 13:00-13:22

Sunday 15th April

April Medal

18 holes

Spilt Times

Saturday 28th April

Spring Cup

18 holes

11:00-12:00/ 13:00-14:00

Sunday 29th April

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00-13:45

Monday 1st May

Summer Knockouts Start

 

 

Sunday 6th May

May Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Thursday 10th May

Seniors V South Cerney

18 holes

10:00-10:37/12:00-12:37

Sunday 13th May

Basset Masters

18 holes

11:00- 12:00/ 13:00-14:00

Sunday 13th May

Ladies Summer Cup

18 holes

10:30- 10:52/ 12:30- 12:52

Sunday 27th May

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00-13:45

Sunday 3rd June

June Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Thursday 7th June

Seniors V Deanwood Park

18 holes

10:00-10:37/12:00-12:37

Saturday 9th June

Club Championship

18 holes

11:00-12:00/ 13:00-14:00

Sunday 10th June

Club Championship

18 holes

11:00-12:00/ 13:00-14:00

Sunday 10th June

Ladies Championship

18 holes

10:30-10:52/ 12:30-12:52

Sunday 24th June

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00-13:45

Saturday 1st July

July Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Sunday 8th July

Claret Jug

18 holes

11:00-12:00/ 13:00-14:00

Sunday 22nd July

Team Event

18 holes

11:00-12:00/ 13:00-14:00

Sunday 29th July

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00-13:45

Thursday 2nd August

Junior Stableford

18 holes

09:00- 09:15/ 11:00-11:15

Sunday 5th August

August Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Thursday 9th August

Seniors V Woodbridge Park

18 holes

10:00-10:37/12:00-12:37

Sunday 19th August

Anniversary Cup

18 holes

11:00-12:00/ 13:00-14:00

Wednesday 22nd August

Junior Club Championship

18 holes

09:00-09:22/ 11:00-11:22

Thursday 23rd August

Seniors V Westonbirt

18 holes

10:00-10:37/12:00-12:37

Sunday 26th August

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00-13:45

Sunday 2nd September

Autumn Cup

18 holes

11:00-12:00/ 13:00-14:00

Tuesday 11th September

Senior Club Championships

18 holes

09:45-11:00/11:45-13:00

Sunday 16th September

September Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Sunday 30th September

Brookhouse

9 holes

13:00-13:45

Sunday 7th October

October Medal

18 holes

Split Times

Sunday 14th October

Pro’s Challenge

9 holes

10:00-11:00

Sunday 28th October

Brookhouse

9 holes

12:00-12:45

Sunday 11th November

Winter League Starts

 

 

Sunday 25th November

Brookhouse

9 holes

12:00-12:45

Sunday 9th December

Turkey Trot

9 holes

12:00-12:45

Sunday 23rd December

Brookhouse

9 holes

12:00-12:45

 

Course Weather

Sign up for news
and offers